Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för obstetrik och gynekologi

Del av Institutionen för kliniska vetenskaper vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Avd för obstetrik och gynekologi
Kvinnokliniken SU Östra
416 85 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Journalvägen 6, Kvinnokliniken
Besöksadress: Journalvägen 6 Kvinnoklin SU/Östra, 416 85 Göteborg

Tel: 0313434216

Senaste publikationer

Data quality in the Swedish Quality Register of Gynecologic Cancer - a Swedish Gynecologic Cancer Group (SweGCG) study
P. Rosenberg, P. Kjolhede, C. Staf, M. Bjurberg, C. Borgfeldt et al.
Acta Oncologica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The number of oocytes retrieved during IVF: a balance between efficacy and safety.
Åsa Magnusson, Karin Källen, Ann Thurin-Kjellberg, Christina Bergh
Human reproduction, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The effect of twin-to-twin delivery time intervals on neonatal outcome for second twins.
Linnéa Lindroos, Anders Elfvin, Lars Ladfors, Ulla-Britt Wennerholm
BMC pregnancy and childbirth, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Genome-wide association study of offspring birth weight in 86,577 women identifies five novel loci and highlights maternal genetic effects that are independent of fetal genetics.
Robin N Beaumont, Nicole M Warrington, Alana Cavadino, Jessica Tyrrell, Michael Nodzenski et al.
Human molecular genetics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Socio-economic and demographic determinants affecting participation in the Swedish cervical screening program: A population-based case-control study
Gudrun Broberg, J. R. Wang, Anna-karin Östberg, A. Adolfsson, S. Nemes et al.
Plos One, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cervical fluid interleukin 6 and intra-amniotic complications of preterm prelabor rupture of membranes.
Ivana Musilova, Ctirad Andrys, Marcela Drahosova, Ondrej Soucek, Lenka Pliskova et al.
The journal of maternal-fetal & neonatal medicine : the official journal of the European Association of Perinatal Medicine, the Federation of Asia and Oceania Perinatal Societies, the International Society of Perinatal Obstetricians, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Allogeneic ovarian transplantation using immunomodulator preimplantation factor (PIF) as monotherapy restored ovarian function in olive baboon
M. Feichtinger, E. R. Barnea, A. Nyachieo, Mats Brännström, S. S. Kim et al.
Journal of Assisted Reproduction and Genetics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cervical fluid calreticulin and cathepsin-G in pregnancies complicated by preterm prelabor rupture of membranes.
Ctirad Andrys, Ivana Musilova, Marcela Drahosova, Ondrej Soucek, Lenka Pliskova et al.
The journal of maternal-fetal & neonatal medicine : the official journal of the European Association of Perinatal Medicine, the Federation of Asia and Oceania Perinatal Societies, the International Society of Perinatal Obstetricians, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Inflammation and Perinatal Brain Injury.
Henrik Hagberg, Carina Mallard, Karin Sävman
Neonatology, Springer, Kapitel i bok 2018
Kapitel i bok

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 72

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Mattsson, Lars-Åke Adjungerad professor 031-343 4327 lars-ake.mattsson@gu.se
Alshaikh, Ahmed Baker Dokktorand ahmed.alshaikh@vgregion.se
Bacelis, Jonas Doktorand jonas.bacelis@gmail.com
Juodakis, Julius Doktorand julius.joudakis@gu.se
Magnusson, Åsa Doktorand asa.magnusson@vgregion.se
Padma, Arvind Manikantan Doktorand arvind.manikantan.padma@gu.se
Ahlin, Kristina Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 1000 kristina.ahlin@vgregion.se
Blomqvist, Lennart Doktorand/​projektass 033-6161000 lennart.blomqvist@obgyn.gu.se
Cornelia, Bergdahl Doktorand/​projektass cornelia.bergdahl@obgyn.gu.se
Einarsson, Snorri Doktorand/​projektass snorri.einars@gmail.com
Hognert, Helena Doktorand/​projektass 031-3435848 helena.hognert@gu.se
Lycke, Maria Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 1000 maria.lycke@gu.se
Oleszczuk, Krzysztof Doktorand/​projektass krzysztof.oleszczuk@vgregion.se
Park, Hannah Doktorand/​projektass hannah.park@gu.se
Pålsson, Mathias Doktorand/​projektass mathias.palsson@vgregion.se
Stenström Bohlin, Katja Doktorand/​projektass 031-343 6736 katja.bohlin@vgregion.se
Thoroddsen, Asgeir Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 9231 asgeir.thoroddsen@gu.se
Torle, Mårten Doktorand/​projektass marten.torle@gu.se
Tsiartas, Panos Doktorand/​projektass panagiotis.tsiartas@gu.se
Zakerkish, Farnosh Doktorand/​projektass farnosh.zakerkish@gu.se
Ahlström, Aisling Forskare 031-7104626 aish.ahlstrom@fcivf.com
Carlsson, Ylva Forskare ylva.carlsson@vgregion.se
Dahm-Kähler, Pernilla Forskare pernilla.dahm-kahler@vgregion.se
Gyhagen, Maria Forskare 033- 6163260 maria.gyhagen@vgregion.se
Hagman, Anna Forskare 031-343 6334 anna.hagman@obgyn.gu.se
Hellström, Mats Forskare mats.hellstrom@gu.se
Holter, Herborg Forskare 031-786 6367 herborg.holter@vgregion.se
Johannesson, Liza Forskare 031-342 1000 liza.johannesson@obgyn.gu.se
Johansson, Åsa Forskare 031-342 1000 asa.eli.johansson@vgregion.se
Johanzon, Madelene Forskare madelene.johanzon@gu.se
Kristjansdottir, Björg Forskare bjorg_konsult@hotmail.com
Kuusela, Pihla forskare 033-6163245 pihla.kuusela@vgregion.se
Lindh, Ingela Forskare ingela.lindh@obgyn.gu.se
Rocha Ferreira, Eridan Forskare eridan.rocha.ferreira@gu.se
Schmidt, Johanna Forskare 031-342 1000 johanna.schmidt@obgyn.gu.se
Strander, Björn Forskare bjorn.strander@rccvast.se
Syam, Nair Forskare syam.nair@neuro.gu.se
Tancred, Linda Forskare linda.tancred@gu.se
Modzelewska, Dominika Forskare bitr dominika.modzelewska@gu.se
Solé Navais, Pol Forskare bitr pol.sole.navais@gu.se
Alfonzo Rodriguez, Emilia Forskarstuderande emilia.alfonzo@vgregion.se
Hallingström, Maria Forskarstuderande maria.hallingstrom@vgregion.se
Cedefors-Blom, Agneta Koordinator 031-343 8010 agneta.cedefors-blom@obgyn.gu.se
Andersch, Björn Oavlönad docent 031-343 4178 bjorn.andersch@gu.se
Bryman, Inger Oavlönad docent 031-342 2144 inger.bryman@gu.se
Dahlgren, Eva Oavlönad docent eva.dahlgren@vgregion.se
Ekerhovd, Erling Oavlönad docent erling.ekerhovd@obgyn.gu.se
Hanson, Charles Oavlönad docent 031-342 3572 charles.hanson@obgyn.gu.se
Hellberg, Pär Oavlönad docent 031-342 2149 par.hellberg@gu.se
Ladfors, Lars Oavlönad docent 031-343 5734 lars.ladfors@gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 72

Visar 1 - 10 av 689

2018

Data quality in the Swedish Quality Register of Gynecologic Cancer - a Swedish Gynecologic Cancer Group (SweGCG) study
P. Rosenberg, P. Kjolhede, C. Staf, M. Bjurberg, C. Borgfeldt et al.
Acta Oncologica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The number of oocytes retrieved during IVF: a balance between efficacy and safety.
Åsa Magnusson, Karin Källen, Ann Thurin-Kjellberg, Christina Bergh
Human reproduction, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The effect of twin-to-twin delivery time intervals on neonatal outcome for second twins.
Linnéa Lindroos, Anders Elfvin, Lars Ladfors, Ulla-Britt Wennerholm
BMC pregnancy and childbirth, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Genome-wide association study of offspring birth weight in 86,577 women identifies five novel loci and highlights maternal genetic effects that are independent of fetal genetics.
Robin N Beaumont, Nicole M Warrington, Alana Cavadino, Jessica Tyrrell, Michael Nodzenski et al.
Human molecular genetics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Socio-economic and demographic determinants affecting participation in the Swedish cervical screening program: A population-based case-control study
Gudrun Broberg, J. R. Wang, Anna-karin Östberg, A. Adolfsson, S. Nemes et al.
Plos One, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cervical fluid interleukin 6 and intra-amniotic complications of preterm prelabor rupture of membranes.
Ivana Musilova, Ctirad Andrys, Marcela Drahosova, Ondrej Soucek, Lenka Pliskova et al.
The journal of maternal-fetal & neonatal medicine : the official journal of the European Association of Perinatal Medicine, the Federation of Asia and Oceania Perinatal Societies, the International Society of Perinatal Obstetricians, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Allogeneic ovarian transplantation using immunomodulator preimplantation factor (PIF) as monotherapy restored ovarian function in olive baboon
M. Feichtinger, E. R. Barnea, A. Nyachieo, Mats Brännström, S. S. Kim et al.
Journal of Assisted Reproduction and Genetics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cervical fluid calreticulin and cathepsin-G in pregnancies complicated by preterm prelabor rupture of membranes.
Ctirad Andrys, Ivana Musilova, Marcela Drahosova, Ondrej Soucek, Lenka Pliskova et al.
The journal of maternal-fetal & neonatal medicine : the official journal of the European Association of Perinatal Medicine, the Federation of Asia and Oceania Perinatal Societies, the International Society of Perinatal Obstetricians, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Inflammation and Perinatal Brain Injury.
Henrik Hagberg, Carina Mallard, Karin Sävman
Neonatology, Springer, Kapitel i bok 2018
Kapitel i bok

Visar 1 - 10 av 689

Sidansvarig: Susanne Lj Westergren|Sidan uppdaterades: 2013-07-15
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?