Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för obstetrik och gynekologi

Del av Institutionen för kliniska vetenskaper vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Avd för obstetrik och gynekologi
Kvinnokliniken SU Östra
416 85 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Journalvägen 6, Kvinnokliniken
Besöksadress: Journalvägen 6 Kvinnoklin SU/Östra, 416 85 Göteborg

Tel: 0313434216

Senaste publikationer

Parental Psychological Distress after Prenatal versus Postnatal Diagnosis of Complex Congenital Heart Disease#11;
Mats Mellander, Stina Järvholm, Britt-Marie Ekman-Joelsson, Antje Johannsmeyer, Sven-Åke Carlsson et al.
52nd Annual Meeting of the Association for European Paediatric and Congenital Cardiology. 9-12 May. Athens, Greece., Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Breaking news in the prediction of pelvic floor disorders.
Ian Milsom, Maria Gyhagen
Best practice & research. Clinical obstetrics & gynaecology, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2018
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

The symptom of vaginal bulging in nulliparous women aged 25-64 years: a national cohort study.
Maria Gyhagen, Jwan Al-Mukhtar Othman, Sigvard Åkervall
International urogynecology journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Platelet aggregation in healthy women during normal pregnancy - a longitudinal study.
Fredrik Lennart Rune Blomqvist, Annika Strandell, Fariba Baghaei, Margareta Hellgren
Platelets, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Obstetric venous thromboembolism: a systematic review of dalteparin and pregnancy.
Margareta Hellgren, Oras Mistafa
Journal of obstetrics and gynaecology : the journal of the Institute of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Treatment efficacy for idiopathic recurrent pregnancy loss - a systematic review and meta-analyses.
Emma Rasmark Roepke, Margareta Hellgren, Ragnhild Hjertberg, Lennart Blomqvist, Leif Matthiesen et al.
Acta obstetricia et gynecologica Scandinavica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A two-step strategy for identification of plasma protein biomarkers for endometrial and ovarian cancer
S. Enroth, M. Berggrund, Maria Lycke, M. Lundberg, E. Assarsson et al.
Clinical Proteomics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Uterine distention as a factor in birth timing: retrospective nationwide cohort study in Sweden.
Jonas Bacelis, Julius Juodakis, Kristina M Adams Waldorf, Verena Sengpiel, Louis J Muglia et al.
BMJ open, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Associations between maternal dietary patterns and infant birth weight, small and large for gestational age in the Norwegian Mother and Child Cohort Study.
Linda Englund-Ögge, Anne Lise Brantsæter, Julius Juodakis, Margareta Haugen, Helle Margrete Meltzer et al.
European journal of clinical nutrition, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

School performance in singletons born after assisted reproductive technology
Emma Norrman, Max Petzold, Christina Bergh, Ulla-Britt Wennerholm
Human Reproduction, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 73

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Mattsson, Lars-Åke Adjungerad professor 031-343 4327 lars-ake.mattsson@gu.se
Alshaikh, Ahmed Baker Doktorand ahmed.alshaikh@vgregion.se
Bacelis, Jonas Doktorand jonas.bacelis@gmail.com
Darelius, Anna Doktorand
Fistouris, John Doktorand
Forslund, Maria Doktorand
Magnusson, Åsa Doktorand asa.magnusson@vgregion.se
Modzelewska, Dominika Doktorand dominika.modzelewska@gu.se
Padma, Arvind Manikantan Doktorand arvind.manikantan.padma@gu.se
Bergdahl, Cornelia Doktorand/​projektass cornelia.bergdahl@obgyn.gu.se
Blomqvist, Lennart Doktorand/​projektass 033-6161000 lennart.blomqvist@obgyn.gu.se
Einarsson, Snorri Doktorand/​projektass snorri.einars@gmail.com
Hognert, Helena Doktorand/​projektass 031-3435848 helena.hognert@gu.se
Lycke, Maria Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 1000 maria.lycke@gu.se
Oleszczuk, Krzysztof Doktorand/​projektass krzysztof.oleszczuk@vgregion.se
Park, Hannah Doktorand/​projektass hannah.park@gu.se
Pålsson, Mathias Doktorand/​projektass mathias.palsson@vgregion.se
Thoroddsen, Asgeir Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 9231 asgeir.thoroddsen@gu.se
Torle, Mårten Doktorand/​projektass marten.torle@gu.se
Tsiartas, Panos Doktorand/​projektass panagiotis.tsiartas@gu.se
Zakerkish, Farnosh Doktorand/​projektass farnosh.zakerkish@gu.se
Ahlström, Aisling Forskare 031-7104626 aish.ahlstrom@fcivf.com
Barman, Malin Forskare, Civilingengör i Bioteknik, 2009. Doktor inom Biovetenskap, disputation 2015. malin.barman@gu.se
Carlsson, Ylva Forskare ylva.carlsson@vgregion.se
Dahm-Kähler, Pernilla Forskare pernilla.dahm-kahler@vgregion.se
Gyhagen, Maria Forskare 033- 6163260 maria.gyhagen@vgregion.se
Hagman, Anna Forskare 031-343 6334 anna.hagman@obgyn.gu.se
Hellström, Mats Forskare mats.hellstrom@gu.se
Holter, Herborg Forskare 031-786 6367 herborg.holter@vgregion.se
Johannesson, Liza Forskare 031-342 1000 liza.johannesson@obgyn.gu.se
Johansson, Åsa Forskare 031-342 1000 asa.eli.johansson@vgregion.se
Johanzon, Madelene Forskare madelene.johanzon@gu.se
Kristjansdottir, Björg Forskare bjorg_konsult@hotmail.com
Kuusela, Pihla forskare 033-6163245 pihla.kuusela@vgregion.se
Lindh, Ingela Forskare ingela.lindh@obgyn.gu.se
Nair, Syam Forskare syam.nair@neuro.gu.se
Rocha Ferreira, Eridan Forskare eridan.rocha.ferreira@gu.se
Schmidt, Johanna Forskare 031-342 1000 johanna.schmidt@obgyn.gu.se
Solé Navais, Pol Forskare pol.sole.navais@gu.se
Strander, Björn Forskare bjorn.strander@rccvast.se
Tancred, Linda Forskare linda.tancred@gu.se
Carrière, Laura Forskare, biträdande laura.carriere@gu.se
Alfonzo Rodriguez, Emilia Forskarstuderande emilia.alfonzo@vgregion.se
Hallingström, Maria Forskarstuderande maria.hallingstrom@vgregion.se
Cedefors-Blom, Agneta Koordinator 031-343 8010 agneta.cedefors-blom@obgyn.gu.se
Stenström Bohlin, Katja Läkare, Doktor 031-343 6736 katja.bohlin@vgregion.se
Dahlgren, Eva Oavlönad docent eva.dahlgren@vgregion.se
Hanson, Charles Oavlönad docent 031-342 3572 charles.hanson@obgyn.gu.se
Hellberg, Pär Oavlönad docent 031-342 2149 par.hellberg@gu.se
Ladfors, Lars Oavlönad docent 031-343 5734 lars.ladfors@gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 73

Visar 1 - 10 av 770

2018

Parental Psychological Distress after Prenatal versus Postnatal Diagnosis of Complex Congenital Heart Disease#11;
Mats Mellander, Stina Järvholm, Britt-Marie Ekman-Joelsson, Antje Johannsmeyer, Sven-Åke Carlsson et al.
52nd Annual Meeting of the Association for European Paediatric and Congenital Cardiology. 9-12 May. Athens, Greece., Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Breaking news in the prediction of pelvic floor disorders.
Ian Milsom, Maria Gyhagen
Best practice & research. Clinical obstetrics & gynaecology, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2018
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

The symptom of vaginal bulging in nulliparous women aged 25-64 years: a national cohort study.
Maria Gyhagen, Jwan Al-Mukhtar Othman, Sigvard Åkervall
International urogynecology journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Platelet aggregation in healthy women during normal pregnancy - a longitudinal study.
Fredrik Lennart Rune Blomqvist, Annika Strandell, Fariba Baghaei, Margareta Hellgren
Platelets, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Obstetric venous thromboembolism: a systematic review of dalteparin and pregnancy.
Margareta Hellgren, Oras Mistafa
Journal of obstetrics and gynaecology : the journal of the Institute of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Treatment efficacy for idiopathic recurrent pregnancy loss - a systematic review and meta-analyses.
Emma Rasmark Roepke, Margareta Hellgren, Ragnhild Hjertberg, Lennart Blomqvist, Leif Matthiesen et al.
Acta obstetricia et gynecologica Scandinavica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A two-step strategy for identification of plasma protein biomarkers for endometrial and ovarian cancer
S. Enroth, M. Berggrund, Maria Lycke, M. Lundberg, E. Assarsson et al.
Clinical Proteomics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Uterine distention as a factor in birth timing: retrospective nationwide cohort study in Sweden.
Jonas Bacelis, Julius Juodakis, Kristina M Adams Waldorf, Verena Sengpiel, Louis J Muglia et al.
BMJ open, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Associations between maternal dietary patterns and infant birth weight, small and large for gestational age in the Norwegian Mother and Child Cohort Study.
Linda Englund-Ögge, Anne Lise Brantsæter, Julius Juodakis, Margareta Haugen, Helle Margrete Meltzer et al.
European journal of clinical nutrition, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

School performance in singletons born after assisted reproductive technology
Emma Norrman, Max Petzold, Christina Bergh, Ulla-Britt Wennerholm
Human Reproduction, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1 - 10 av 770

Sidansvarig: Susanne Lj Westergren|Sidan uppdaterades: 2013-07-15
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?