Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för obstetrik och gynekologi

Del av Institutionen för kliniska vetenskaper vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Avd för obstetrik och gynekologi
Kvinnokliniken SU Östra
416 85 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Journalvägen 6, Kvinnokliniken
Besöksadress: Journalvägen 6 Kvinnoklin SU/Östra, 416 85 Göteborg

Tel: 0313434216

Senaste publikationer

Data quality in the Swedish Quality Register of Gynecologic Cancer - a Swedish Gynecologic Cancer Group (SweGCG) study
P. Rosenberg, P. Kjolhede, C. Staf, M. Bjurberg, C. Borgfeldt et al.
Acta Oncologica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The number of oocytes retrieved during IVF: a balance between efficacy and safety.
Åsa Magnusson, Karin Källen, Ann Thurin-Kjellberg, Christina Bergh
Human reproduction, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The effect of twin-to-twin delivery time intervals on neonatal outcome for second twins.
Linnéa Lindroos, Anders Elfvin, Lars Ladfors, Ulla-Britt Wennerholm
BMC pregnancy and childbirth, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Genome-wide association study of offspring birth weight in 86,577 women identifies five novel loci and highlights maternal genetic effects that are independent of fetal genetics.
Robin N Beaumont, Nicole M Warrington, Alana Cavadino, Jessica Tyrrell, Michael Nodzenski et al.
Human molecular genetics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Socio-economic and demographic determinants affecting participation in the Swedish cervical screening program: A population-based case-control study
Gudrun Broberg, J. R. Wang, Anna-karin Östberg, A. Adolfsson, S. Nemes et al.
Plos One, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cervical fluid interleukin 6 and intra-amniotic complications of preterm prelabor rupture of membranes.
Ivana Musilova, Ctirad Andrys, Marcela Drahosova, Ondrej Soucek, Lenka Pliskova et al.
The journal of maternal-fetal & neonatal medicine : the official journal of the European Association of Perinatal Medicine, the Federation of Asia and Oceania Perinatal Societies, the International Society of Perinatal Obstetricians, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Allogeneic ovarian transplantation using immunomodulator preimplantation factor (PIF) as monotherapy restored ovarian function in olive baboon
M. Feichtinger, E. R. Barnea, A. Nyachieo, Mats Brännström, S. S. Kim et al.
Journal of Assisted Reproduction and Genetics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cervical fluid calreticulin and cathepsin-G in pregnancies complicated by preterm prelabor rupture of membranes.
Ctirad Andrys, Ivana Musilova, Marcela Drahosova, Ondrej Soucek, Lenka Pliskova et al.
The journal of maternal-fetal & neonatal medicine : the official journal of the European Association of Perinatal Medicine, the Federation of Asia and Oceania Perinatal Societies, the International Society of Perinatal Obstetricians, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Inflammation and Perinatal Brain Injury.
Henrik Hagberg, Carina Mallard, Karin Sävman
Neonatology, Springer, Kapitel i bok 2018
Kapitel i bok

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 72

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Wagg, Adrian Professor, gäst adrian.wagg@gu.se
Cedefors-Blom, Agneta Koordinator 031-343 8010 agneta.cedefors-blom@obgyn.gu.se
Alshaikh, Ahmed Baker Dokktorand ahmed.alshaikh@vgregion.se
Ahlström, Aisling Forskare 031-7104626 aish.ahlstrom@fcivf.com
Norström, Anders Oavlönad docent 031-342 2943 anders.norstrom@gu.se
Gejervall, Ann-Louise Universitetslektor, adjungerad ann.louise.j.gejervall@gu.se
Hagman, Anna Forskare 031-343 6334 anna.hagman@obgyn.gu.se
Strandell, Annika Oavlönad docent annika.strandell@medfak.gu.se
Padma, Arvind Manikantan Doktorand arvind.manikantan.padma@gu.se
Johansson, Åsa Forskare 031-342 1000 asa.eli.johansson@vgregion.se
Magnusson, Åsa Doktorand asa.magnusson@vgregion.se
Thoroddsen, Asgeir Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 9231 asgeir.thoroddsen@gu.se
Kristjansdottir, Björg Forskare bjorg_konsult@hotmail.com
Andersch, Björn Oavlönad docent 031-343 4178 bjorn.andersch@gu.se
Strander, Björn Forskare bjorn.strander@rccvast.se
Jacobsson, Bo Professor/​överläkare 031-342 1000 bo.jacobsson@obgyn.gu.se
Hanson, Charles Oavlönad docent 031-342 3572 charles.hanson@obgyn.gu.se
Bergh, Christina Professor/​överläkare christina.bergh@gu.se
Magnusson, Claes Oavlönad docent 031-343 6860 claes.magnusson@gu.se
Cornelia, Bergdahl Doktorand/​projektass cornelia.bergdahl@obgyn.gu.se
Modzelewska, Dominika Forskare bitr dominika.modzelewska@gu.se
Alfonzo Rodriguez, Emilia Forskarstuderande emilia.alfonzo@vgregion.se
Rocha Ferreira, Eridan Forskare eridan.rocha.ferreira@gu.se
Ekerhovd, Erling Oavlönad docent erling.ekerhovd@obgyn.gu.se
Dahlgren, Eva Oavlönad docent eva.dahlgren@vgregion.se
Zakerkish, Farnosh Doktorand/​projektass farnosh.zakerkish@gu.se
Wallin, Gunnar Oavlönad docent 031-343 5467 gunnar.a.wallin@vgregion.se
Silfverstolpe, Gunnar Oavlönad docent 031-342 3133 gunnar.silfverstolpe@gu.se
Lilja, Håkan Oavlönad docent 031-343 5990 hakan.lilja@gu.se
Park, Hannah Doktorand/​projektass hannah.park@gu.se
Hognert, Helena Doktorand/​projektass 031-3435848 helena.hognert@gu.se
Hagberg, Henrik Professor/​överläkare 031-786 3542 henrik.hagberg@obgyn.gu.se
Holter, Herborg Forskare 031-786 6367 herborg.holter@vgregion.se
Milsom, Ian Seniorprofessor 031-786 2505 ian.milsom@obgyn.gu.se
Lindh, Ingela Forskare ingela.lindh@obgyn.gu.se
Bryman, Inger Oavlönad docent 031-342 2144 inger.bryman@gu.se
Stjerndahl, Jan-Henrik Oavlönad docent 031-342 1381 jan-henrik.stjerndahl@gu.se
Thorburn Olsson, Jane Oavlönad docent 031-342 2784 jane.thorburn@obgyn.gu.se
Schmidt, Johanna Forskare 031-342 1000 johanna.schmidt@obgyn.gu.se
Bacelis, Jonas Doktorand jonas.bacelis@gmail.com
Juodakis, Julius Doktorand julius.joudakis@gu.se
Sundfeldt, Karin Professor adjungerad karin.sundfeldt@obgyn.gu.se
Stenström Bohlin, Katja Doktorand/​projektass 031-343 6736 katja.bohlin@vgregion.se
Lundin, Kersti Oavlönad docent 031-342 76 62 kersti.lundin@vgregion.se
Ahlin, Kristina Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 1000 kristina.ahlin@vgregion.se
Adams Waldorf, Kristina M Professor, gäst kristina.m.adams.waldorf@gu.se
Oleszczuk, Krzysztof Doktorand/​projektass krzysztof.oleszczuk@vgregion.se
Mattsson, Lars-Åke Adjungerad professor 031-343 4327 lars-ake.mattsson@gu.se
Ladfors, Lars Oavlönad docent 031-343 5734 lars.ladfors@gu.se
Nilsson, Lars Oavlönad docent 031-342 1323 lars.nilsson.2@gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 72

Visar 1 - 10 av 689

2018

Data quality in the Swedish Quality Register of Gynecologic Cancer - a Swedish Gynecologic Cancer Group (SweGCG) study
P. Rosenberg, P. Kjolhede, C. Staf, M. Bjurberg, C. Borgfeldt et al.
Acta Oncologica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The number of oocytes retrieved during IVF: a balance between efficacy and safety.
Åsa Magnusson, Karin Källen, Ann Thurin-Kjellberg, Christina Bergh
Human reproduction, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The effect of twin-to-twin delivery time intervals on neonatal outcome for second twins.
Linnéa Lindroos, Anders Elfvin, Lars Ladfors, Ulla-Britt Wennerholm
BMC pregnancy and childbirth, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Genome-wide association study of offspring birth weight in 86,577 women identifies five novel loci and highlights maternal genetic effects that are independent of fetal genetics.
Robin N Beaumont, Nicole M Warrington, Alana Cavadino, Jessica Tyrrell, Michael Nodzenski et al.
Human molecular genetics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Socio-economic and demographic determinants affecting participation in the Swedish cervical screening program: A population-based case-control study
Gudrun Broberg, J. R. Wang, Anna-karin Östberg, A. Adolfsson, S. Nemes et al.
Plos One, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cervical fluid interleukin 6 and intra-amniotic complications of preterm prelabor rupture of membranes.
Ivana Musilova, Ctirad Andrys, Marcela Drahosova, Ondrej Soucek, Lenka Pliskova et al.
The journal of maternal-fetal & neonatal medicine : the official journal of the European Association of Perinatal Medicine, the Federation of Asia and Oceania Perinatal Societies, the International Society of Perinatal Obstetricians, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Allogeneic ovarian transplantation using immunomodulator preimplantation factor (PIF) as monotherapy restored ovarian function in olive baboon
M. Feichtinger, E. R. Barnea, A. Nyachieo, Mats Brännström, S. S. Kim et al.
Journal of Assisted Reproduction and Genetics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cervical fluid calreticulin and cathepsin-G in pregnancies complicated by preterm prelabor rupture of membranes.
Ctirad Andrys, Ivana Musilova, Marcela Drahosova, Ondrej Soucek, Lenka Pliskova et al.
The journal of maternal-fetal & neonatal medicine : the official journal of the European Association of Perinatal Medicine, the Federation of Asia and Oceania Perinatal Societies, the International Society of Perinatal Obstetricians, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Inflammation and Perinatal Brain Injury.
Henrik Hagberg, Carina Mallard, Karin Sävman
Neonatology, Springer, Kapitel i bok 2018
Kapitel i bok

Visar 1 - 10 av 689

Sidansvarig: Susanne Lj Westergren|Sidan uppdaterades: 2013-07-15
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?