Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för obstetrik och gynekologi

Del av Institutionen för kliniska vetenskaper vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Avd för obstetrik och gynekologi
Kvinnokliniken SU Östra
416 85 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Journalvägen 6, Kvinnokliniken
Besöksadress: Journalvägen 6 Kvinnoklin SU/Östra, 416 85 Göteborg

Tel: 0313434216

Senaste publikationer

Parental Psychological Distress after Prenatal versus Postnatal Diagnosis of Complex Congenital Heart Disease#11;
Mats Mellander, Stina Järvholm, Britt-Marie Ekman-Joelsson, Antje Johannsmeyer, Sven-Åke Carlsson et al.
52nd Annual Meeting of the Association for European Paediatric and Congenital Cardiology. 9-12 May. Athens, Greece., Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Breaking news in the prediction of pelvic floor disorders.
Ian Milsom, Maria Gyhagen
Best practice & research. Clinical obstetrics & gynaecology, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2018
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

The symptom of vaginal bulging in nulliparous women aged 25-64 years: a national cohort study.
Maria Gyhagen, Jwan Al-Mukhtar Othman, Sigvard Åkervall
International urogynecology journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Platelet aggregation in healthy women during normal pregnancy - a longitudinal study.
Fredrik Lennart Rune Blomqvist, Annika Strandell, Fariba Baghaei, Margareta Hellgren
Platelets, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Obstetric venous thromboembolism: a systematic review of dalteparin and pregnancy.
Margareta Hellgren, Oras Mistafa
Journal of obstetrics and gynaecology : the journal of the Institute of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Treatment efficacy for idiopathic recurrent pregnancy loss - a systematic review and meta-analyses.
Emma Rasmark Roepke, Margareta Hellgren, Ragnhild Hjertberg, Lennart Blomqvist, Leif Matthiesen et al.
Acta obstetricia et gynecologica Scandinavica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A two-step strategy for identification of plasma protein biomarkers for endometrial and ovarian cancer
S. Enroth, M. Berggrund, Maria Lycke, M. Lundberg, E. Assarsson et al.
Clinical Proteomics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Uterine distention as a factor in birth timing: retrospective nationwide cohort study in Sweden.
Jonas Bacelis, Julius Juodakis, Kristina M Adams Waldorf, Verena Sengpiel, Louis J Muglia et al.
BMJ open, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Associations between maternal dietary patterns and infant birth weight, small and large for gestational age in the Norwegian Mother and Child Cohort Study.
Linda Englund-Ögge, Anne Lise Brantsæter, Julius Juodakis, Margareta Haugen, Helle Margrete Meltzer et al.
European journal of clinical nutrition, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

School performance in singletons born after assisted reproductive technology
Emma Norrman, Max Petzold, Christina Bergh, Ulla-Britt Wennerholm
Human Reproduction, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 73

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Lilja, Håkan Oavlönad docent 031-343 5990
Magnusson, Claes Oavlönad docent 031-343 6860
Darelius, Anna Doktorand
Fistouris, John Doktorand
Forslund, Maria Doktorand
Wagg, Adrian Professor, gäst adrian.wagg@gu.se
Cedefors-Blom, Agneta Koordinator 031-343 8010 agneta.cedefors-blom@obgyn.gu.se
Alshaikh, Ahmed Baker Doktorand ahmed.alshaikh@vgregion.se
Ahlström, Aisling Forskare 031-7104626 aish.ahlstrom@fcivf.com
Norström, Anders Oavlönad docent 031-342 2943 anders.norstrom@gu.se
Gejervall, Ann-Louise Universitetslektor, adjungerad ann.louise.j.gejervall@gu.se
Hagman, Anna Forskare 031-343 6334 anna.hagman@obgyn.gu.se
Strandell, Annika Oavlönad docent annika.strandell@medfak.gu.se
Padma, Arvind Manikantan Doktorand arvind.manikantan.padma@gu.se
Johansson, Åsa Forskare 031-342 1000 asa.eli.johansson@vgregion.se
Magnusson, Åsa Doktorand asa.magnusson@vgregion.se
Thoroddsen, Asgeir Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 9231 asgeir.thoroddsen@gu.se
Kristjansdottir, Björg Forskare bjorg_konsult@hotmail.com
Strander, Björn Forskare bjorn.strander@rccvast.se
Jacobsson, Bo Professor/​överläkare 031-342 1000 bo.jacobsson@obgyn.gu.se
Hanson, Charles Oavlönad docent 031-342 3572 charles.hanson@obgyn.gu.se
Bergh, Christina Professor/​överläkare christina.bergh@gu.se
Bergdahl, Cornelia Doktorand/​projektass cornelia.bergdahl@obgyn.gu.se
Modzelewska, Dominika Doktorand dominika.modzelewska@gu.se
Alfonzo Rodriguez, Emilia Forskarstuderande emilia.alfonzo@vgregion.se
Rocha Ferreira, Eridan Forskare eridan.rocha.ferreira@gu.se
Dahlgren, Eva Oavlönad docent eva.dahlgren@vgregion.se
Zakerkish, Farnosh Doktorand/​projektass farnosh.zakerkish@gu.se
Wallin, Gunnar Oavlönad docent 031-343 5467 gunnar.a.wallin@vgregion.se
Silfverstolpe, Gunnar Oavlönad docent 031-342 3133 gunnar.silfverstolpe@gu.se
Park, Hannah Doktorand/​projektass hannah.park@gu.se
Hognert, Helena Doktorand/​projektass 031-3435848 helena.hognert@gu.se
Hagberg, Henrik Professor/​överläkare 031-786 3542 henrik.hagberg@obgyn.gu.se
Holter, Herborg Forskare 031-786 6367 herborg.holter@vgregion.se
Milsom, Ian Seniorprofessor 031-786 2505 ian.milsom@obgyn.gu.se
Lindh, Ingela Forskare ingela.lindh@obgyn.gu.se
Stjerndahl, Jan-Henrik Oavlönad docent 031-342 1381 jan-henrik.stjerndahl@gu.se
Thorburn Olsson, Jane Oavlönad docent 031-342 2784 jane.thorburn@obgyn.gu.se
Schmidt, Johanna Forskare 031-342 1000 johanna.schmidt@obgyn.gu.se
Bacelis, Jonas Doktorand jonas.bacelis@gmail.com
Sundfeldt, Karin Professor, adjungerad karin.sundfeldt@obgyn.gu.se
Stenström Bohlin, Katja Läkare, Doktor 031-343 6736 katja.bohlin@vgregion.se
Lundin, Kersti Oavlönad docent 031-342 76 62 kersti.lundin@vgregion.se
Adams Waldorf, Kristina M Professor, gäst kristina.m.adams.waldorf@gu.se
Oleszczuk, Krzysztof Doktorand/​projektass krzysztof.oleszczuk@vgregion.se
Mattsson, Lars-Åke Adjungerad professor 031-343 4327 lars-ake.mattsson@gu.se
Ladfors, Lars Oavlönad docent 031-343 5734 lars.ladfors@gu.se
Nilsson, Lars Oavlönad docent 031-342 1323 lars.nilsson.2@gu.se
Carrière, Laura Forskare, biträdande laura.carriere@gu.se
Blomqvist, Lennart Doktorand/​projektass 033-6161000 lennart.blomqvist@obgyn.gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 73

Visar 1 - 10 av 770

2018

Parental Psychological Distress after Prenatal versus Postnatal Diagnosis of Complex Congenital Heart Disease#11;
Mats Mellander, Stina Järvholm, Britt-Marie Ekman-Joelsson, Antje Johannsmeyer, Sven-Åke Carlsson et al.
52nd Annual Meeting of the Association for European Paediatric and Congenital Cardiology. 9-12 May. Athens, Greece., Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Breaking news in the prediction of pelvic floor disorders.
Ian Milsom, Maria Gyhagen
Best practice & research. Clinical obstetrics & gynaecology, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2018
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

The symptom of vaginal bulging in nulliparous women aged 25-64 years: a national cohort study.
Maria Gyhagen, Jwan Al-Mukhtar Othman, Sigvard Åkervall
International urogynecology journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Platelet aggregation in healthy women during normal pregnancy - a longitudinal study.
Fredrik Lennart Rune Blomqvist, Annika Strandell, Fariba Baghaei, Margareta Hellgren
Platelets, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Obstetric venous thromboembolism: a systematic review of dalteparin and pregnancy.
Margareta Hellgren, Oras Mistafa
Journal of obstetrics and gynaecology : the journal of the Institute of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Treatment efficacy for idiopathic recurrent pregnancy loss - a systematic review and meta-analyses.
Emma Rasmark Roepke, Margareta Hellgren, Ragnhild Hjertberg, Lennart Blomqvist, Leif Matthiesen et al.
Acta obstetricia et gynecologica Scandinavica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A two-step strategy for identification of plasma protein biomarkers for endometrial and ovarian cancer
S. Enroth, M. Berggrund, Maria Lycke, M. Lundberg, E. Assarsson et al.
Clinical Proteomics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Uterine distention as a factor in birth timing: retrospective nationwide cohort study in Sweden.
Jonas Bacelis, Julius Juodakis, Kristina M Adams Waldorf, Verena Sengpiel, Louis J Muglia et al.
BMJ open, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Associations between maternal dietary patterns and infant birth weight, small and large for gestational age in the Norwegian Mother and Child Cohort Study.
Linda Englund-Ögge, Anne Lise Brantsæter, Julius Juodakis, Margareta Haugen, Helle Margrete Meltzer et al.
European journal of clinical nutrition, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

School performance in singletons born after assisted reproductive technology
Emma Norrman, Max Petzold, Christina Bergh, Ulla-Britt Wennerholm
Human Reproduction, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1 - 10 av 770

Sidansvarig: Susanne Lj Westergren|Sidan uppdaterades: 2013-07-15
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?