Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för obstetrik och gynekologi

Del av Institutionen för kliniska vetenskaper vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Avd för obstetrik och gynekologi
Kvinnokliniken SU Östra
416 85 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Journalvägen 6, Kvinnokliniken
Besöksadress: Journalvägen 6 Kvinnoklin SU/Östra, 416 85 Göteborg

Tel: 0313434216

Senaste publikationer

Inflammation and Perinatal Brain Injury.
Henrik Hagberg, Carina Mallard, Karin Sävman
Neonatology, Springer, Kapitel i bok 2018
Kapitel i bok

Surgical quality registries: Large room for improvement if they should be used for analyses of life style risk factors and the effect of preoperative initiatives on postoperative complications
H. Tønnesen, K. Hovhannisyan, T. Laurisen, Katja Bohlin Stenström, R. Olsson
Läkartidningen, Artikel i övriga tidskrifter 2017
Artikel i övriga tidskrifter

Dramatic enhancement of the detection limits of bioassays via ultrafast deposition of polydopamine
J. Li, M. A. Baird, M. A. Davis, W. Tai, L. S. Zweifel et al.
Nature Biomedical Engineering, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Spontaneous twin pregnancy with live births after cryopreservation and re-implantation of ovarian tissue
Milan Milenkovic, Mats Brännström, Cesar Diaz-Garcia, Kersti Lundin, Ulrika Selleskog et al.
Gynecological Surgery, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Genetic Associations with Gestational Duration and Spontaneous Preterm Birth
G. Zhang, B. Feenstra, Jonas Bacelis, X. Liu, L. M. Muglia et al.
New England Journal of Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Perinatal Group B Streptococcal Infections: Virulence Factors, Immunity, and Prevention Strategies
J. Vornhagen, Kristina M. Adams Waldorf, L. Rajagopal
Trends in Microbiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Thromboembolism and in vitro fertilization - a systematic review
M. Sennstrom, K. Rova, Margareta Hellgren, R. Hjertberg, E. Nord et al.
Acta Obstetricia Et Gynecologica Scandinavica, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2017
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 71

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Adams Waldorf, Kristina M Professor, gäst kristina.m.adams.waldorf@gu.se
Ahlin, Kristina Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 1000 kristina.ahlin@vgregion.se
Ahlström, Aisling Forskare 031-7104626 aish.ahlstrom@fcivf.com
Alfonzo Rodriguez, Emilia Forskarstuderande emilia.alfonzo@vgregion.se
Alshaikh, Ahmed Baker Dokktorand ahmed.alshaikh@vgregion.se
Andersch, Björn Oavlönad docent 031-343 4178 bjorn.andersch@gu.se
Bacelis, Jonas Doktorand jonas.bacelis@gmail.com
Bergh, Christina Professor/​överläkare christina.bergh@gu.se
Blomqvist, Lennart Doktorand/​projektass 033-6161000 lennart.blomqvist@obgyn.gu.se
Bryman, Inger Oavlönad docent 031-342 2144 inger.bryman@gu.se
Brännström, Mats Professor/​överläkare mats.brannstrom@obgyn.gu.se
Carlsson, Ylva Forskare ylva.carlsson@vgregion.se
Cedefors-Blom, Agneta Koordinator 031-343 8010 agneta.cedefors-blom@obgyn.gu.se
Cornelia, Bergdahl Doktorand/​projektass cornelia.bergdahl@obgyn.gu.se
Dahlgren, Eva Oavlönad docent eva.dahlgren@vgregion.se
Dahm-Kähler, Pernilla Forskare pernilla.dahm-kahler@vgregion.se
Einarsson, Snorri Doktorand/​projektass snorri.einars@gmail.com
Ekerhovd, Erling Oavlönad docent erling.ekerhovd@obgyn.gu.se
Gejervall, Ann-Louise Universitetslektor, adjungerad ann.louise.j.gejervall@gu.se
Gyhagen, Maria Forskare 033- 6163260 maria.gyhagen@vgregion.se
Hagberg, Henrik Professor/​överläkare 031-786 3542 henrik.hagberg@obgyn.gu.se
Hagman, Anna Forskare 031-343 6334 anna.hagman@obgyn.gu.se
Hallingström, Maria Forskarstuderande maria.hallingstrom@vgregion.se
Hanson, Charles Oavlönad docent 031-342 3572 charles.hanson@obgyn.gu.se
Hellberg, Pär Oavlönad docent 031-342 2149 par.hellberg@gu.se
Hellgren-Wångdahl, Margareta Professor emerita margareta.hellgren@vgregion.se
Hellström, Mats Forskare mats.hellstrom@gu.se
Hognert, Helena Doktorand/​projektass 031-3435848 helena.hognert@gu.se
Holter, Herborg Forskare 031-786 6367 herborg.holter@vgregion.se
Jacobsson, Bo Professor/​överläkare 031-342 1000 bo.jacobsson@obgyn.gu.se
Johannesson, Liza Forskare 031-342 1000 liza.johannesson@obgyn.gu.se
Johansson, Patricia Forskare bitr patricia.johansson.2@gu.se
Johansson, Åsa Forskare 031-342 1000 asa.eli.johansson@vgregion.se
Johanzon, Madelene Forskare 0730-598381 madelene.johanzon@gu.se
Juodakis, Julius Doktorand julius.joudakis@gu.se
Kristjansdottir, Björg Doktorand/​projektass bjorg_konsult@hotmail.com
Kuusela, Pihla Doktorand/​projektass 031-343 6346 pihla.kuusela@vgregion.se
Ladfors, Lars Oavlönad docent 031-343 5734 lars.ladfors@gu.se
Lilja, Håkan Oavlönad docent 031-343 5990 hakan.lilja@gu.se
Lindh, Ingela Forskare 0761-361760 ingela.lindh@obgyn.gu.se
Lundin, Kersti Oavlönad docent 031-342 76 62 kersti.lundin@vgregion.se
Lycke, Maria Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 1000 maria.lycke@gu.se
Magnusson, Claes Oavlönad docent 031-343 6860 claes.magnusson@gu.se
Mattsson, Lars-Åke Adjungerad professor 031-343 4327 lars-ake.mattsson@gu.se
Milsom, Ian Seniorprofessor 031-786 2505 ian.milsom@obgyn.gu.se
Modzelewska, Dominika Forskare bitr dominika.modzelewska@gu.se
Nilsson, Lars Oavlönad docent 031-342 1323 lars.nilsson.2@gu.se
Norström, Anders Oavlönad docent 031-342 2943 anders.norstrom@gu.se
Oleszczuk, Krzysztof Doktorand/​projektass krzysztof.oleszczuk@vgregion.se
Padma, Arvind Manikantan Doktorand arvind.manikantan.padma@gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 71

Visar 41 - 50 av 657

2017

Monitoring of human uterus transplantation with cervical biopsies - a provisional scoring system for rejection.
Johan Mölne, Verena Broecker, Jana Ekberg, Ola Nilsson, Pernilla Dahm-Kähler et al.
American journal of transplantation : official journal of the American Society of Transplantation and the American Society of Transplant Surgeons, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Factors influencing the incidence and remission of urinary incontinence after hysterectomy.
Katja Bohlin Stenström, Håkan Lindkvist, Maud Ankardal, Ian Milsom
American journal of obstetrics and gynecology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Correction: Systemic and Local Inflammatory Response in Women with Preterm Prelabor Rupture of Membranes.
Teresa Cobo, Bo Jacobsson, Marian Kacerovsky, David M Hougaard, Kristin Skogstrand et al.
PloS one, Inledande text i tidskrift 2017
Inledande text i tidskrift

Transabdominal Amniocentesis Is a Feasible and Safe Procedure in Preterm Prelabor Rupture of Membranes.
Ivana Musilova, Tomas Bestvina, Jaroslav Stranik, Martin Stepan, Bo Jacobsson et al.
Fetal diagnosis and therapy, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cervical fluid interleukin 6 and intra-amniotic complications of preterm prelabor rupture of membranes.
Ivana Musilova, Ctirad Andrys, Marcela Drahosova, Ondrej Soucek, Lenka Pliskova et al.
The journal of maternal-fetal & neonatal medicine : the official journal of the European Association of Perinatal Medicine, the Federation of Asia and Oceania Perinatal Societies, the International Society of Perinatal Obstetricians, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cervical fluid calreticulin and cathepsin-G in pregnancies complicated by preterm prelabor rupture of membranes.
Ctirad Andrys, Ivana Musilova, Marcela Drahosova, Ondrej Soucek, Lenka Pliskova et al.
The journal of maternal-fetal & neonatal medicine : the official journal of the European Association of Perinatal Medicine, the Federation of Asia and Oceania Perinatal Societies, the International Society of Perinatal Obstetricians, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Mechanisms of cell death in the developing brain.
C Thornton, Henrik Hagberg
Fetal and Neonatal Physiology. Richard A. Polin, Steven H. Abman, David Rowitch and William E. Benitz (eds.) 2-Volume Set, 5th Edition, New York, Elsevier Publishing Company, Kapitel i bok 2017
Kapitel i bok

Pathophysiology of Hypoxic-Ischemic Brain Injury.
P S McQuillen, S J Vannucci, Henrik Hagberg
Fetal and Neonatal Physiology. Richard A. Polin, Steven H. Abman, David Rowitch and William E. Benitz (eds.) 2-Volume Set, 5th Edition, Elsevier, Kapitel i bok 2017
Kapitel i bok

Inhibitory effect of punicalagin on lipopolysaccharide-induced neuroinflammation, oxidative stress and memory impairment via inhibition of nuclear factor-kappaB
Y. E. Kim, C. J. Hwang, H. P. Lee, C. S. Kim, D. J. Son et al.
Neuropharmacology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 41 - 50 av 657

Sidansvarig: Susanne Lj Westergren|Sidan uppdaterades: 2013-07-15
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?