Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för obstetrik och gynekologi

Del av Institutionen för kliniska vetenskaper vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Avd för obstetrik och gynekologi
Kvinnokliniken SU Östra
416 85 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Journalvägen 6, Kvinnokliniken
Besöksadress: Journalvägen 6 Kvinnoklin SU/Östra, 416 85 Göteborg

Tel: 0313434216

Senaste publikationer

Inflammation and Perinatal Brain Injury.
Henrik Hagberg, Carina Mallard, Karin Sävman
Neonatology, Springer, Kapitel i bok 2018
Kapitel i bok

Thromboembolism and in vitro fertilization - a systematic review
M. Sennstrom, K. Rova, M. Hellgren, R. Hjertberg, E. Nord et al.
Acta Obstetricia Et Gynecologica Scandinavica, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2017
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Prediction of neonatal respiratory morbidity by quantitative ultrasound lung texture analysis: a multicenter study.
Montse Palacio, Elisenda Bonet-Carne, Teresa Cobo, Alvaro Perez-Moreno, Joan Sabrià et al.
American journal of obstetrics and gynecology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Late-week surgical treatment of endometrial cancer is associated with worse long-term outcome: Results from a prospective, multicenter study
T. S. Njolstad, H. M. Werner, Janusz Marcickiewicz, S. Tingulstad, A. C. Staff et al.
Plos One, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Weight reduction intervention for obese infertile women prior to IVF: a randomized controlled trial
Snorri Einarsson, Christina Bergh, B. Friberg, A. Pinborg, A. Klajnbard et al.
Human Reproduction, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Womb transplants with live births: an update and the future
Mats Brännström
Expert Opinion on Biological Therapy, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Time-Variant Genetic Effects as a Cause for Preterm Birth: Insights from a Population of Maternal Cousins in Sweden.
Julius Juodakis, Jonas Bacelis, Ge Zhang, Louis J Muglia, Bo Jacobsson
G3: Genes Genomes Genetics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Uterus transplantation and beyond
Mats Brännström
Journal of Materials Science-Materials in Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 72

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Adams Waldorf, Kristina M Professor, gäst kristina.m.adams.waldorf@gu.se
Ahlin, Kristina Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 1000 kristina.ahlin@vgregion.se
Ahlström, Aisling Doktorand/​projektass 031-7104626 aish.ahlstrom@fcivf.com
Alfonzo Rodriguez, Emilia Forskarstuderande emilia.alfonzo@vgregion.se
Andersch, Björn Oavlönad docent 031-343 4178 bjorn.andersch@gu.se
Bergh, Christina Professor/​överläkare christina.bergh@gu.se
Blomqvist, Lennart Doktorand/​projektass 033-6161000 lennart.blomqvist@obgyn.gu.se
Broberg, Gudrun Doktorand/​projektass 0702-682784 gudrun.broberg@vgregion.se
Bryman, Inger Oavlönad docent 031-342 2144 inger.bryman@gu.se
Brännström, Mats Professor/​överläkare mats.brannstrom@obgyn.gu.se
Carlsson, Ylva Forskare ylva.carlsson@vgregion.se
Cedefors-Blom, Agneta Koordinator 031-343 8010 agneta.cedefors-blom@obgyn.gu.se
Cornelia, Bergdahl Doktorand/​projektass cornelia.bergdahl@obgyn.gu.se
Dahlgren, Eva Oavlönad docent eva.dahlgren@vgregion.se
Dahm-Kähler, Pernilla Forskare pernilla.dahm-kahler@vgregion.se
Einarsson, Snorri Doktorand/​projektass snorri.einars@gmail.com
Ekerhovd, Erling Oavlönad docent erling.ekerhovd@obgyn.gu.se
Englund-Ögge, Linda Doktorand/​projektass linda.m.englund.ogge@gu.se
Gejervall, Ann-Louise Universitetslektor, adjungerad ann.louise.j.gejervall@gu.se
Gyhagen, Maria Forskare 033- 6163260 maria.gyhagen@vgregion.se
Hagberg, Henrik Professor/​överläkare 031-786 3542 henrik.hagberg@obgyn.gu.se
Hagman, Anna Doktorand/​projektass 031-343 6334 anna.hagman@obgyn.gu.se
Hallingström, Maria Forskarstuderande maria.hallingstrom@vgregion.se
Hanson, Charles Oavlönad docent 031-342 3572 charles.hanson@obgyn.gu.se
Hellberg, Pär Oavlönad docent 031-342 2149 par.hellberg@gu.se
Hellgren-Wångdahl, Margareta Professor emerita margareta.hellgren@vgregion.se
Hellström, Mats Forskare mats.hellstrom@gu.se
Hognert, Helena Doktorand/​projektass 031-3435848 helena.hognert@gu.se
Holter, Herborg Forskare 031-786 6367 herborg.holter@vgregion.se
Jacobsson, Bo Professor/​överläkare 031-342 1000 bo.jacobsson@obgyn.gu.se
Johannesson, Liza Forskare 031-342 1000 liza.johannesson@obgyn.gu.se
Johansson, Patricia Forskare bitr patricia.johansson.2@gu.se
Johansson, Åsa Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 1000 asa.eli.johansson@vgregion.se
Johanzon, Madelene Doktorand/​projektass 0730-598381 madelene.johanzon@gu.se
Juodakis, Julius Doktorand julius.joudakis@gu.se
Kjöllesdal, Möyfrid Doktorand/​projektass moyfrid.kjollesdal@obgyn.gu.se
Kristjansdottir, Björg Doktorand/​projektass bjorg_konsult@hotmail.com
Kuusela, Pihla Doktorand/​projektass 031-343 6346 pihla.kuusela@vgregion.se
Ladfors, Lars Oavlönad docent 031-343 5734 lars.ladfors@gu.se
Lilja, Håkan Oavlönad docent 031-343 5990 hakan.lilja@gu.se
Lindh, Ingela Forskare 0761-361760 ingela.lindh@obgyn.gu.se
Lundin, Kersti Oavlönad docent 031-342 76 62 kersti.lundin@vgregion.se
Lycke, Maria Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 1000 maria.lycke@gu.se
Magnusson, Claes Oavlönad docent 031-343 6860 claes.magnusson@gu.se
Mattsson, Lars-Åke Adjungerad professor 031-343 4327 lars-ake.mattsson@gu.se
Milsom, Ian Seniorprofessor 031-786 2505 ian.milsom@obgyn.gu.se
Modzelewska, Dominika Forskare bitr dominika.modzelewska@gu.se
Nilsson, Lars Oavlönad docent 031-342 1323 lars.nilsson.2@gu.se
Norström, Anders Oavlönad docent 031-342 2943 anders.norstrom@gu.se
Oleszczuk, Krzysztof Doktorand/​projektass krzysztof.oleszczuk@vgregion.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 72

Visar 41 - 50 av 643

2017

Intraamniotic inflammation and umbilical cord blood interleukin-6 concentrations in pregnancies complicated by preterm prelabor rupture of membranes.
Ivana Musilova, Ctirad Andrys, Marcela Drahosova, Ondrej Soucek, Martin Stepan et al.
The journal of maternal-fetal & neonatal medicine : the official journal of the European Association of Perinatal Medicine, the Federation of Asia and Oceania Perinatal Societies, the International Society of Perinatal Obstetricians, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Parkin deficiency exacerbate ethanol-induced dopaminergic neurodegeneration by P38 pathway dependent inhibition of autophagy and mitochondrial function
C. J. Hwang, Y. E. Kim, D. J. Son, M. H. Park, D. Y. Choi et al.
Redox Biology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Living Donor Uterus Transplant and Surrogacy: Ethical Analysis According to the Principle of Equipoise
G. Testa, E. C. Koon, Liza Johannesson
American Journal of Transplantation, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Obstetric and neonatal complications in pregnancies conceived after oocyte donation: a systematic review and meta-analysis
M. Storgaard, A. Loft, Christina Bergh, Ulla-Britt Wennerholm, V. Soderstrom-Anttila et al.
Bjog-an International Journal of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2017
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Induction of Tissue Factor Pathway Inhibitor 2 by hCG regulates Periovulatory Gene Expression and Plasmin Activity.
Muraly Puttabyatappa, Linah F Al-Alem, Farnosh Zakerkish, Katherine L Rosewell, Mats Brännström et al.
Endocrinology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Anti-inflammatory Elafin in human fetal membranes.
Cecilia Stalberg, Nathalia Noda, Jossimara Polettini, Bo Jacobsson, Ramkumar Menon
Journal of perinatal medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

TLR2-mediated leukocyte trafficking to the developing brain.
Amin Mottahedin, Peter L P Smith, Henrik Hagberg, C. Joakim Ek, Carina Mallard
Journal of leukocyte biology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

In vitro fertilization health care professionals generally underestimate patients' satisfaction with quality of care.
Herborg Holter, Ann-Louise Gejervall, Kia Borg, Ann-Kristin Sandin Bojö, Matts Wikland et al.
Acta obstetricia et gynecologica Scandinavica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 41 - 50 av 643

Sidansvarig: Susanne Lj Westergren|Sidan uppdaterades: 2013-07-15
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?