Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för obstetrik och gynekologi

Del av Institutionen för kliniska vetenskaper vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Avd för obstetrik och gynekologi
Kvinnokliniken SU Östra
416 85 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Journalvägen 6, Kvinnokliniken
Besöksadress: Journalvägen 6 Kvinnoklin SU/Östra, 416 85 Göteborg

Tel: 0313434216

Senaste publikationer

Inflammation and Perinatal Brain Injury.
Henrik Hagberg, Carina Mallard, Karin Sävman
Neonatology, Springer, Kapitel i bok 2018
Kapitel i bok

Population-based cohort study of the effect of endometrial cancer classification and treatment criteria on long-term survival
T. Svanvik, Karin Sundfeldt, Ulf Strömberg, Erik Holmberg, J. Marcickiewicz
International Journal of Gynecology & Obstetrics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Amniotic fluid cathepsin-G in pregnancies complicated by the preterm prelabor rupture of membranes.
Ivana Musilova, Ctirad Andrys, Marcela Drahosova, Ondrej Soucek, Lenka Pliskova et al.
The journal of maternal-fetal & neonatal medicine : the official journal of the European Association of Perinatal Medicine, the Federation of Asia and Oceania Perinatal Societies, the International Society of Perinatal Obstetricians, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Uterus transplantation: current state and future perspectives
Mats Brännström, Pernilla Dahm-Kahler
Journal of Endometriosis and Pelvic Pain Disorders, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Autonomic nervous system activation mediates the increase in whole-body glucose uptake in response to electroacupuncture
Anna Benrick, Milana Kokosar, Min Hu, Mårten Larsson, M. Maliqueo et al.
Faseb Journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Ovarian stimulation and risk of breast cancer in Swedish women
F. E. Lundberg, A. N. Iliadou, K. Rodriguez-Wallberg, Christina Bergh, K. Gemzell-Danielsson et al.
Fertility and Sterility, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Preterm Labor and Birth Management: Recommendations from the European Association of Perinatal Medicine
G. C. Di Renzo, L. C. Roura, F. Facchinetti, H. Helmer, C. Hubinont et al.
Journal of Maternal-Fetal & Neonatal Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Uterine Tissue Engineering and the Future of Uterus Transplantation.
Mats Hellström, Sara Bandstein, Mats Brännström
Annals of biomedical engineering, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Chorioamnionitis in the Development of Cerebral Palsy: A Meta-analysis and Systematic Review
Z. J. Shi, L. Ma, K. H. Luo, M. Bajaj, S. Chawla et al.
Pediatrics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 72

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Adams Waldorf, Kristina M Professor, gäst kristina.m.adams.waldorf@gu.se
Ahlin, Kristina Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 1000 kristina.ahlin@vgregion.se
Ahlström, Aisling Doktorand/​projektass 031-7104626 aish.ahlstrom@fcivf.com
Alfonzo Rodriguez, Emilia Forskarstuderande emilia.alfonzo@vgregion.se
Andersch, Björn Oavlönad docent 031-343 4178 bjorn.andersch@gu.se
Bergh, Christina Professor/​överläkare christina.bergh@vgregion.se
Blomqvist, Lennart Doktorand/​projektass 033-6161000 lennart.blomqvist@obgyn.gu.se
Broberg, Gudrun Doktorand/​projektass 0702-682784 gudrun.broberg@vgregion.se
Bryman, Inger Oavlönad docent 031-342 2144 inger.bryman@gu.se
Brännström, Mats Professor /​ överläkare mats.brannstrom@obgyn.gu.se
Carlsson, Ylva Forskare ylva.carlsson@vgregion.se
Cedefors-Blom, Agneta Koordinator 031-343 8010 agneta.cedefors-blom@obgyn.gu.se
Cornelia, Bergdahl Doktorand/​projektass cornelia.bergdahl@obgyn.gu.se
Dahlgren, Eva Oavlönad docent eva.dahlgren@vgregion.se
Dahm-Kähler, Pernilla Forskare pernilla.dahm-kahler@vgregion.se
Einarsson, Snorri Doktorand/​projektass snorri.einars@gmail.com
Ekerhovd, Erling Oavlönad docent erling.ekerhovd@obgyn.gu.se
Englund-Ögge, Linda Doktorand/​projektass linda.m.englund.ogge@gu.se
Gejervall, Ann-Louise Universitetslektor, adjungerad ann.louise.j.gejervall@gu.se
Gyhagen, Maria Forskare 033- 6163260 maria.gyhagen@vgregion.se
Hagberg, Henrik Professor /​ överläkare 031-786 3542 henrik.hagberg@obgyn.gu.se
Hagman, Anna Doktorand/​projektass 031-343 6334 anna.hagman@obgyn.gu.se
Hallingström, Maria Forskarstuderande maria.hallingstrom@vgregion.se
Hanson, Charles Oavlönad docent 031-3423572 charles.hanson@obgyn.gu.se
Hellberg, Pär Oavlönad docent 031-3422149 par.hellberg@gu.se
Hellgren-Wångdahl, Margareta Professor emerita margareta.hellgren@vgregion.se
Hellström, Mats Forskarassistent mats.hellstrom@gu.se
Hognert, Helena Doktorand/​projektass 031-3435848 helena.hognert@gu.se
Holter, Herborg Forskare 0704-778343 herborg.holter@vgregion.se
Jacobsson, Bo Professor/​överläkare 031-342 1000 bo.jacobsson@obgyn.gu.se
Johannesson, Liza Forskare 031-3421000 liza.johannesson@obgyn.gu.se
Johansson, Patricia Forskare bitr patricia.johansson.2@gu.se
Johansson, Åsa Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 1000 asa.eli.johansson@vgregion.se
Johanzon, Madelene Doktorand/​projektass 0730-598381 madelene.johanzon@gu.se
Juodakis, Julius Doktorand julius.joudakis@gu.se
Kjöllesdal, Möyfrid Doktorand/​projektass moyfrid.kjollesdal@obgyn.gu.se
Kristjansdottir, Björg Doktorand/​projektass bjorg_konsult@hotmail.com
Kuusela, Pihla Doktorand/​projektass 031-343 6346 pihla.kuusela@vgregion.se
Ladfors, Lars Oavlönad docent 031-343 5734 lars.ladfors@gu.se
Lilja, Håkan Oavlönad docent 031-343 5990 hakan.lilja@gu.se
Lindh, Ingela Forskare 0761-361760 ingela.lindh@obgyn.gu.se
Lundin, Kersti Oavlönad docent 031-342 76 62 kersti.lundin@medfak.gu.se
Lycke, Maria Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 1000 maria.lycke@gu.se
Magnusson, Claes Oavlönad docent 031-343 6860 claes.magnusson@gu.se
Mattsson, Lars-Åke Adjungerad professor 031-343 4327 lars-ake.mattsson@gu.se
Milsom, Ian Seniorprofessor 031-786 2505 ian.milsom@obgyn.gu.se
Modzelewska, Dominika Forskare bitr dominika.modzelewska@gu.se
Nilsson, Lars Oavlönad docent 031-342 1323 lars.nilsson.2@gu.se
Norström, Anders Oavlönad docent 031-342 2943 anders.norstrom@gu.se
Oleszczuk, Krzysztof Doktorand/​projektass krzysztof.oleszczuk@vgregion.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 72

Visar 31 - 40 av 635

2017

Meal frequency patterns and glycemic properties of maternal diet in relation to preterm delivery: Results from a large prospective cohort study
Linda Englund-Ögge, B. E. Birgisdottir, Verena Sengpiel, A. L. Brantsaeter, M. Haugen et al.
Plos One, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Maternal intake of seafood and supplementary long chain n-3 poly-unsaturated fatty acids and preterm delivery
A. L. Brantsaeter, Linda Englund-Ögge, M. Haugen, B. E. Birgisdottir, H. K. Knutsen et al.
Bmc Pregnancy and Childbirth, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Risk factors for lymph node metastases in women with endometrial cancer: A population-based, nation-wide register study - On behalf of the Swedish Gynecological Cancer Group
K. Stalberg, P. Kjolhede, M. Bjurberg, C. Borgfeldt, Pernilla Dahm-Kähler et al.
International Journal of Cancer, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Intraamniotic inflammation and umbilical cord blood interleukin-6 concentrations in pregnancies complicated by preterm prelabor rupture of membranes.
Ivana Musilova, Ctirad Andrys, Marcela Drahosova, Ondrej Soucek, Martin Stepan et al.
The journal of maternal-fetal & neonatal medicine : the official journal of the European Association of Perinatal Medicine, the Federation of Asia and Oceania Perinatal Societies, the International Society of Perinatal Obstetricians, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Parkin deficiency exacerbate ethanol-induced dopaminergic neurodegeneration by P38 pathway dependent inhibition of autophagy and mitochondrial function
C. J. Hwang, Y. E. Kim, D. J. Son, M. H. Park, D. Y. Choi et al.
Redox Biology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Living Donor Uterus Transplant and Surrogacy: Ethical Analysis According to the Principle of Equipoise
G. Testa, E. C. Koon, Liza Johannesson
American Journal of Transplantation, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Obstetric and neonatal complications in pregnancies conceived after oocyte donation: a systematic review and meta-analysis
M. Storgaard, A. Loft, Christina Bergh, Ulla-Britt Wennerholm, V. Soderstrom-Anttila et al.
Bjog-an International Journal of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2017
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Induction of Tissue Factor Pathway Inhibitor 2 by hCG regulates Periovulatory Gene Expression and Plasmin Activity.
Muraly Puttabyatappa, Linah F Al-Alem, Farnosh Zakerkish, Katherine L Rosewell, Mats Brännström et al.
Endocrinology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 31 - 40 av 635

Sidansvarig: Susanne Lj Westergren|Sidan uppdaterades: 2013-07-15
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?