Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för obstetrik och gynekologi

Del av Institutionen för kliniska vetenskaper vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Avd för obstetrik och gynekologi
Kvinnokliniken SU Östra
416 85 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Journalvägen 6, Kvinnokliniken
Besöksadress: Journalvägen 6 Kvinnoklin SU/Östra, 416 85 Göteborg

Tel: 0313434216

Senaste publikationer

Inflammation and Perinatal Brain Injury.
Henrik Hagberg, Carina Mallard, Karin Sävman
Neonatology, Springer, Kapitel i bok 2018
Kapitel i bok

Thromboembolism and in vitro fertilization - a systematic review
M. Sennstrom, K. Rova, M. Hellgren, R. Hjertberg, E. Nord et al.
Acta Obstetricia Et Gynecologica Scandinavica, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2017
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Prediction of neonatal respiratory morbidity by quantitative ultrasound lung texture analysis: a multicenter study.
Montse Palacio, Elisenda Bonet-Carne, Teresa Cobo, Alvaro Perez-Moreno, Joan Sabrià et al.
American journal of obstetrics and gynecology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Late-week surgical treatment of endometrial cancer is associated with worse long-term outcome: Results from a prospective, multicenter study
T. S. Njolstad, H. M. Werner, Janusz Marcickiewicz, S. Tingulstad, A. C. Staff et al.
Plos One, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Weight reduction intervention for obese infertile women prior to IVF: a randomized controlled trial
Snorri Einarsson, Christina Bergh, B. Friberg, A. Pinborg, A. Klajnbard et al.
Human Reproduction, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Womb transplants with live births: an update and the future
Mats Brännström
Expert Opinion on Biological Therapy, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Time-Variant Genetic Effects as a Cause for Preterm Birth: Insights from a Population of Maternal Cousins in Sweden.
Julius Juodakis, Jonas Bacelis, Ge Zhang, Louis J Muglia, Bo Jacobsson
G3: Genes Genomes Genetics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Uterus transplantation and beyond
Mats Brännström
Journal of Materials Science-Materials in Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 72

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Adams Waldorf, Kristina M Professor, gäst kristina.m.adams.waldorf@gu.se
Ahlin, Kristina Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 1000 kristina.ahlin@vgregion.se
Ahlström, Aisling Doktorand/​projektass 031-7104626 aish.ahlstrom@fcivf.com
Alfonzo Rodriguez, Emilia Forskarstuderande emilia.alfonzo@vgregion.se
Andersch, Björn Oavlönad docent 031-343 4178 bjorn.andersch@gu.se
Bergh, Christina Professor/​överläkare christina.bergh@gu.se
Blomqvist, Lennart Doktorand/​projektass 033-6161000 lennart.blomqvist@obgyn.gu.se
Broberg, Gudrun Doktorand/​projektass 0702-682784 gudrun.broberg@vgregion.se
Bryman, Inger Oavlönad docent 031-342 2144 inger.bryman@gu.se
Brännström, Mats Professor/​överläkare mats.brannstrom@obgyn.gu.se
Carlsson, Ylva Forskare ylva.carlsson@vgregion.se
Cedefors-Blom, Agneta Koordinator 031-343 8010 agneta.cedefors-blom@obgyn.gu.se
Cornelia, Bergdahl Doktorand/​projektass cornelia.bergdahl@obgyn.gu.se
Dahlgren, Eva Oavlönad docent eva.dahlgren@vgregion.se
Dahm-Kähler, Pernilla Forskare pernilla.dahm-kahler@vgregion.se
Einarsson, Snorri Doktorand/​projektass snorri.einars@gmail.com
Ekerhovd, Erling Oavlönad docent erling.ekerhovd@obgyn.gu.se
Englund-Ögge, Linda Doktorand/​projektass linda.m.englund.ogge@gu.se
Gejervall, Ann-Louise Universitetslektor, adjungerad ann.louise.j.gejervall@gu.se
Gyhagen, Maria Forskare 033- 6163260 maria.gyhagen@vgregion.se
Hagberg, Henrik Professor/​överläkare 031-786 3542 henrik.hagberg@obgyn.gu.se
Hagman, Anna Doktorand/​projektass 031-343 6334 anna.hagman@obgyn.gu.se
Hallingström, Maria Forskarstuderande maria.hallingstrom@vgregion.se
Hanson, Charles Oavlönad docent 031-342 3572 charles.hanson@obgyn.gu.se
Hellberg, Pär Oavlönad docent 031-342 2149 par.hellberg@gu.se
Hellgren-Wångdahl, Margareta Professor emerita margareta.hellgren@vgregion.se
Hellström, Mats Forskare mats.hellstrom@gu.se
Hognert, Helena Doktorand/​projektass 031-3435848 helena.hognert@gu.se
Holter, Herborg Forskare 031-786 6367 herborg.holter@vgregion.se
Jacobsson, Bo Professor/​överläkare 031-342 1000 bo.jacobsson@obgyn.gu.se
Johannesson, Liza Forskare 031-342 1000 liza.johannesson@obgyn.gu.se
Johansson, Patricia Forskare bitr patricia.johansson.2@gu.se
Johansson, Åsa Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 1000 asa.eli.johansson@vgregion.se
Johanzon, Madelene Doktorand/​projektass 0730-598381 madelene.johanzon@gu.se
Juodakis, Julius Doktorand julius.joudakis@gu.se
Kjöllesdal, Möyfrid Doktorand/​projektass moyfrid.kjollesdal@obgyn.gu.se
Kristjansdottir, Björg Doktorand/​projektass bjorg_konsult@hotmail.com
Kuusela, Pihla Doktorand/​projektass 031-343 6346 pihla.kuusela@vgregion.se
Ladfors, Lars Oavlönad docent 031-343 5734 lars.ladfors@gu.se
Lilja, Håkan Oavlönad docent 031-343 5990 hakan.lilja@gu.se
Lindh, Ingela Forskare 0761-361760 ingela.lindh@obgyn.gu.se
Lundin, Kersti Oavlönad docent 031-342 76 62 kersti.lundin@vgregion.se
Lycke, Maria Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 1000 maria.lycke@gu.se
Magnusson, Claes Oavlönad docent 031-343 6860 claes.magnusson@gu.se
Mattsson, Lars-Åke Adjungerad professor 031-343 4327 lars-ake.mattsson@gu.se
Milsom, Ian Seniorprofessor 031-786 2505 ian.milsom@obgyn.gu.se
Modzelewska, Dominika Forskare bitr dominika.modzelewska@gu.se
Nilsson, Lars Oavlönad docent 031-342 1323 lars.nilsson.2@gu.se
Norström, Anders Oavlönad docent 031-342 2943 anders.norstrom@gu.se
Oleszczuk, Krzysztof Doktorand/​projektass krzysztof.oleszczuk@vgregion.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 72

Visar 31 - 40 av 643

2017

Cervical fluid calreticulin and cathepsin-G in pregnancies complicated by preterm prelabor rupture of membranes.
Ctirad Andrys, Ivana Musilova, Marcela Drahosova, Ondrej Soucek, Lenka Pliskova et al.
The journal of maternal-fetal & neonatal medicine : the official journal of the European Association of Perinatal Medicine, the Federation of Asia and Oceania Perinatal Societies, the International Society of Perinatal Obstetricians, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Spontaneous twin pregnancy with live births after cryopreservation and re-implantation of ovarian tissue
Milan Milenkovic, Mats Brännström, Cesar Diaz-Garcia, Kersti Lundin, Ulrika Selleskog et al.
Gynecological Surgery, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Mechanisms of cell death in the developing brain.
C Thornton, Henrik Hagberg
Fetal and Neonatal Physiology. Richard A. Polin, Steven H. Abman, David Rowitch and William E. Benitz (eds.) 2-Volume Set, 5th Edition, New York, Elsevier Publishing Company, Kapitel i bok 2017
Kapitel i bok

Pathophysiology of Hypoxic-Ischemic Brain Injury.
P S McQuillen, S J Vannucci, Henrik Hagberg
Fetal and Neonatal Physiology. Richard A. Polin, Steven H. Abman, David Rowitch and William E. Benitz (eds.) 2-Volume Set, 5th Edition, Elsevier, Kapitel i bok 2017
Kapitel i bok

Inhibitory effect of punicalagin on lipopolysaccharide-induced neuroinflammation, oxidative stress and memory impairment via inhibition of nuclear factor-kappaB
Y. E. Kim, C. J. Hwang, H. P. Lee, C. S. Kim, D. J. Son et al.
Neuropharmacology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Systemic activation of Toll-like receptor 2 suppresses mitochondrial respiration and exacerbates hypoxic-ischemic injury in the developing brain
Amin Mottahedin, Pernilla Svedin, Syam Nair, Carl-Johan Mohn, Xiaoyang Wang et al.
Journal of Cerebral Blood Flow and Metabolism, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Meal frequency patterns and glycemic properties of maternal diet in relation to preterm delivery: Results from a large prospective cohort study
Linda Englund-Ögge, B. E. Birgisdottir, Verena Sengpiel, A. L. Brantsaeter, M. Haugen et al.
Plos One, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Maternal intake of seafood and supplementary long chain n-3 poly-unsaturated fatty acids and preterm delivery
A. L. Brantsaeter, Linda Englund-Ögge, M. Haugen, B. E. Birgisdottir, H. K. Knutsen et al.
Bmc Pregnancy and Childbirth, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Risk factors for lymph node metastases in women with endometrial cancer: A population-based, nation-wide register study - On behalf of the Swedish Gynecological Cancer Group
K. Stalberg, P. Kjolhede, M. Bjurberg, C. Borgfeldt, Pernilla Dahm-Kähler et al.
International Journal of Cancer, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 31 - 40 av 643

Sidansvarig: Susanne Lj Westergren|Sidan uppdaterades: 2013-07-15
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?