Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för obstetrik och gynekologi

Del av Institutionen för kliniska vetenskaper vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Avd för obstetrik och gynekologi
Kvinnokliniken su östra
41685 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Journalvägen 6, kvinnokliniken
Besöksadress: Journalvägen 6 kvinnoklin su/östra, 41685 Göteborg

Tel: 031-343 4216

Senaste publikationer

Intraamniotic inflammation and umbilical cord blood interleukin-6 concentrations in pregnancies complicated by preterm prelabor rupture of membranes.
Ivana Musilova, Ctirad Andrys, Marcela Drahosova, Ondrej Soucek, Martin Stepan et al.
The journal of maternal-fetal & neonatal medicine : the official journal of the European Association of Perinatal Medicine, the Federation of Asia and Oceania Perinatal Societies, the International Society of Perinatal Obstetricians, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

TLR2-mediated leukocyte trafficking to the developing brain.
Amin Mottahedin, Peter L P Smith, Henrik Hagberg, C. Joakim Ek, Carina Mallard
Journal of leukocyte biology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

In vitro fertilization health care professionals generally underestimate patients' satisfaction with quality of care.
Herborg Holter, Ann-Louise Gejervall, Kia Borg, Ann-Kristin Sandin Bojö, Matts Wikland et al.
Acta obstetricia et gynecologica Scandinavica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Androgens in women after allogeneic hematopoietic cell transplantation: impact of chronic GvHD and glucocorticoid therapy.
Yvonne Björk, Eva Smith Knutsson, Carina Ankarberg-Lindgren, A-K Broman, I. Andersson et al.
Bone marrow transplantation, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

In Pursuit of Progress Toward Effective Preterm Birth Reduction.
James N Martin, Mary DʼAlton, Bo Jacobsson, Jane E Norman
Obstetrics and gynecology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Time-Variant Genetic Effects as a Cause for Preterm Birth: Insights from a Population of Maternal Cousins in Sweden.
Julius Juodakis, Jonas Bacelis, Ge Zhang, Louis J Muglia, Bo Jacobsson
G3 (Bethesda, Md.), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Prediction of neonatal respiratory morbidity by quantitative ultrasound lung texture analysis: a multicenter study.
Montse Palacio, Elisenda Bonet-Carne, Teresa Cobo, Alvaro Perez-Moreno, Joan Sabrià et al.
American journal of obstetrics and gynecology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cervical fluid interleukin 6 and intra-amniotic complications of preterm prelabor rupture of membranes.
Ivana Musilova, Ctirad Andrys, Marcela Drahosova, Ondrej Soucek, Lenka Pliskova et al.
The journal of maternal-fetal & neonatal medicine : the official journal of the European Association of Perinatal Medicine, the Federation of Asia and Oceania Perinatal Societies, the International Society of Perinatal Obstetricians, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 69

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Adams Waldorf, Kristina M Professor, gäst kristina.m.adams.waldorf@gu.se
Ahlin, Kristina Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 1000 kristina.ahlin@vgregion.se
Ahlström, Aisling Doktorand/​projektass 031-7104626 aish.ahlstrom@fcivf.com
Alfonzo Rodriguez, Emilia Forskarstuderande emilia.alfonzo@vgregion.se
Andersch, Björn Oavlönad docent 031-343 4178 bjorn.andersch@gu.se
Bergh, Christina Professor/​överläkare christina.bergh@vgregion.se
Blomqvist, Lennart Doktorand/​projektass 033-6161000 lennart.blomqvist@obgyn.gu.se
Broberg, Gudrun Doktorand/​projektass 0702-682784 gudrun.broberg@vgregion.se
Bryman, Inger Oavlönad docent 031-342 2144 inger.bryman@gu.se
Brännström, Mats Professor /​ överläkare mats.brannstrom@obgyn.gu.se
Carlsson, Ylva Forskare ylva.carlsson@vgregion.se
Cedefors-Blom, Agneta Koordinator 031-343 8010 agneta.cedefors-blom@obgyn.gu.se
Cornelia, Bergdahl Doktorand/​projektass cornelia.bergdahl@obgyn.gu.se
Dahlgren, Eva Oavlönad docent eva.dahlgren@vgregion.se
Dahm-Kähler, Pernilla Forskare pernilla.dahm-kahler@vgregion.se
Einarsson, Snorri Doktorand/​projektass snorri.einars@gmail.com
Ekerhovd, Erling Oavlönad docent erling.ekerhovd@obgyn.gu.se
Englund-Ögge, Linda Doktorand/​projektass linda.m.englund.ogge@gu.se
Gejervall, Ann-Louise Universitetslektor, adjungerad ann.louise.j.gejervall@gu.se
Gyhagen, Maria Forskare 033- 6163260 maria.gyhagen@vgregion.se
Hagberg, Henrik Professor /​ överläkare 031-786 3542 henrik.hagberg@obgyn.gu.se
Hagman, Anna Doktorand/​projektass 031-343 6334 anna.hagman@obgyn.gu.se
Hallingström, Maria Forskarstuderande maria.hallingstrom@vgregion.se
Hanson, Charles Oavlönad docent 031-3423572 charles.hanson@obgyn.gu.se
Hellberg, Pär Oavlönad docent 031-3422149 par.hellberg@gu.se
Hellgren-Wångdahl, Margareta Professor emerita margareta.hellgren@vgregion.se
Hellström, Mats Forskarassistent mats.hellstrom@gu.se
Hognert, Helena Doktorand/​projektass 031-3435848 helena.hognert@gu.se
Holter, Herborg Forskare 0704-778343 herborg.holter@vgregion.se
Jacobsson, Bo Professor/​överläkare 031-342 1000 bo.jacobsson@obgyn.gu.se
Johannesson, Liza Forskare 031-3421000 liza.johannesson@obgyn.gu.se
Johansson, Åsa Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 1000 asa.eli.johansson@vgregion.se
Johanzon, Madelene Doktorand/​projektass 0730-598381 madelene.johanzon@gu.se
Juodakis, Julius Doktorand julius.joudakis@gu.se
Kjöllesdal, Möyfrid Doktorand/​projektass moyfrid.kjollesdal@obgyn.gu.se
Kristjansdottir, Björg Doktorand/​projektass bjorg_konsult@hotmail.com
Kuusela, Pihla Doktorand/​projektass 031-343 6346 pihla.kuusela@vgregion.se
Ladfors, Lars Oavlönad docent 031-343 5734 lars.ladfors@gu.se
Lilja, Håkan Oavlönad docent 031-343 5990 hakan.lilja@gu.se
Lindh, Ingela Forskare 0761-361760 ingela.lindh@obgyn.gu.se
Lundin, Kersti Oavlönad docent 031-342 76 62 kersti.lundin@medfak.gu.se
Lycke, Maria Doktorand/​projektass 031-342 1000 maria.lycke@gu.se
Magnusson, Claes Oavlönad docent 031-343 6860 claes.magnusson@gu.se
Mattsson, Lars-Åke Adjungerad professor 031-343 4327 lars-ake.mattsson@gu.se
Milsom, Ian Professor/​överläkare 031-786 2505 ian.milsom@obgyn.gu.se
Modzelewska, Dominika Forskare bitr dominika.modzelewska@gu.se
Nilsson, Lars Oavlönad docent 031-342 1323 lars.nilsson.2@gu.se
Norström, Anders Oavlönad docent 031-342 2943 anders.norstrom@gu.se
Oleszczuk, Krzysztof Doktorand/​projektass krzysztof.oleszczuk@vgregion.se
Padma, Arvind Manikantan Doktorand arvind.manikantan.padma@gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 69

Visar 31 - 40 av 615

2016

Gestational age is more important for short-term neonatal outcome than microbial invasion of the amniotic cavity or intra-amniotic inflammation in preterm prelabor rupture of membranes.
Adriano Rodríguez-Trujillo, Teresa Cobo, Irene Vives, Jordi Bosch, Marian Kacerovsky et al.
Acta obstetricia et gynecologica Scandinavica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Towards a new era in fetal medicine in the Nordic countries.
Vasilis Sitras, Jana Brodszki, Ylva Carlsson, C Ebbing, T Eggebo et al.
Acta obstetricia et gynecologica Scandinavica, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2016
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Vaginal progesteronbehandling i graviditet forebygger ikke for tidlig fødsel.
Nils-Halvdan Morken, Bo Jacobsson
Tidsskrift for den Norske laegeforening : tidsskrift for praktisk medicin, ny raekke, Inledande text i tidskrift 2016
Inledande text i tidskrift

Analysis of genetic abnormalities involved in the development of ovarian tumors
Hanna Engqvist, Elisabeth Werner Rönnerman, Toshima Z Parris, Elin Söderberg, Jana Biermann et al.
8th Canadian Conference on Ovarian Cancer Research, Poster (konferens) 2016
Poster (konferens)

Changes in HbA(1c) and circulating and adipose tissue androgen levels in overweight-obese women with polycystic ovary syndrome in response to electroacupuncture
Elisabet Stener-Victorin, M. Maliqueo, M. Soligo, V. Protto, L. Manni et al.
Obesity Science & Practice, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Monitoring of human uterus transplantation with cervical biopsies - a provisional scoring system for rejection.
Johan Mölne, Verena Broecker, Jana Ekberg, Ola Nilsson, Pernilla Dahm-Kähler et al.
American journal of transplantation : official journal of the American Society of Transplantation and the American Society of Transplant Surgeons, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Immune responses in perinatal brain injury.
Jacqueline Lai, Eridan Rocha-Ferreira, Xiaoyang Wang, C. Joakim Ek, Henrik Hagberg et al.
Brain, behavior, and immunity, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A Genome-Wide Association Meta-Analysis of Attention-Deficit/Hyperactivity Disorder Symptoms in Population-Based Pediatric Cohorts
C. M. Middeldorp, A. R. Hammerschlag, K. G. Ouwens, M. M. Groen-Blokhuis, B. St. Pourcain et al.
Journal of the American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Vaginal fluid IL-6 concentrations as a point-of-care test is of value in women with preterm PROM.
Ivana Musilova, Tomas Bestvina, Martina Hudeckova, Igor Michalec, Teresa Cobo et al.
American journal of obstetrics and gynecology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 31 - 40 av 615

Sidansvarig: Susanne Lj Westergren|Sidan uppdaterades: 2013-07-15
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?